[photo, Town Hall, Harp Place, Myersville, Maryland]
  • Burgesses
  • Mayors
  • Former Town Hall, Harp Place, Myersville, Maryland, November 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


    1904 John Poffenberger
    1916-1922 John Kinnaman
    1922-1924 John Shepley
    1924-1925 George Toms
    1926-1928 Arthur Rice
    1928-1929 George Toms
    1929-1931 Frank O. Lowery
    1932-1935 John Mause
    1935-1952 John Eldridge


    1952-1964 Grayson Doub
    1964-1966 Gilbert S. Stroup
    1966-1972 Grayson Doub
    1972-1984 Claude E. Keller
    1984-1985 Gilbert S. Stroup, Sr.
    1986-1988 Thomas O. McCanner
    1988-2001 Billy L. Eckstine
    2001- Wayne S. Creadick, Jr.

    Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
    Maryland Departments
    Maryland Independent Agencies
    Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
    Maryland Universities & Colleges
    Maryland Counties
    Maryland Municipalities
    Maryland at a Glance

    Maryland Manual On-Line

    Search the Manual

    This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

    Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

    [ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
    ||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

    Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

    Copyright November 16, 2015 Maryland State Archives