1948-1950 Aleck A. Burt
1950-1956 Virgil Alexander
1956-1958 Wilmoth F. Garlitz
1958-1960 Robert D. Peebles
1960-1962 Virgil Alexander
1962-1963 Harold W. Moyer
1963-1965 Dewey G. Burns
1965-1972 Wilbur J. Lancaster
1972-1976 William G. Schaidt
1976-1980 John H. Evans
1980-1982 Wayne Steele
1982-1986 John H. Evans
1986-1996 Joseph J. Krumpach
1996-1999 John W. Coburn, Jr.
1999-2001 Charles Frederick (Fred) Sloan, Jr.
2001-2009 John W. Coburn, Jr.
2009-2011 Nicholas T. Hadley
2011- John W. Coburn

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives