[photo, Winchester Hall, 12 East Church St., Frederick, Maryland] Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Harold F. (Bud) Otis, Jr. (unaffiliated)*, President, At Large
*(party affiliation changed from Republican to unaffiliated, May 19, 2016)
M. C. Keegan-Ayer (D), Vice-President, Dist. 3
Jerry D. Donald (D) Dist. 1
Anthony J. (Tony) Chmelik (R) Dist. 2
Jessica E. Fitzwater (D) Dist. 4
Kirby E. Delauter (R) Dist. 5
Billy J. Shreve (R) At Large
Terms expire 2018.

Winchester Hall, 12 East Church St., Frederick, Maryland, August 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 4:30 p.m.

Winchester Hall, 12 East Church St., Frederick, MD 21701 - 5447
(301) 600-1135; fax: (301) 600-1849
(301) 600-9000 (general information)

Defunct Agencies
Former Members, Board of County Commissioners

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright June 13, 2016 Maryland State Archives