[photo, Town Hall, 4011 Powell Ave., Trappe, Maryland] Town Hall, 4011 Powell Ave., Trappe, Maryland, February 2005. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1948-1950 Maurice T. Adams
1950 W. Rembert Simpson
1950-1952 Oliver M. Harrison
1952-1954 Norman H. Leonard
1954-1956 Douglas M. Sullivan
1956-1958 Richard I. Morton
1958-1962 Donald K. Griffith
1962-1982 Maurice T. Adams
1982-1993 Rumsey L. Seymour
1993-1997 Robert F. Quidas
1997-2001 Edgar N. Harrison
2001-2003 C. Donald English
2003-2007 Cheryl A. Lewis
2007-2009 C. Donald English
2009-2013 Robert H. Croswell
2013- Norman R. Fegel

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives