[photo, Town Hall, 109 South Talbot St., St. Michaels, Maryland] Former Town Hall, 109 South Talbot St., St. Michaels, Maryland, February 2005. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1948-1950 Herbert A. Dodson
1950-1952 R. Eugene Rude
1952-1954 James M. Wales
1954-1958 Melvin Lebowitz
1958-1962 Helen K. Plummer
1962-1966 Emerson E. Langrell
1966-1968 Helen K. Plummer
1968-1970 Guy W. Parks
1970-1972 Robert S. Seymour
1972-1974 Guy W. Parks
1974-1976 James E. Thomas
1976-1978 George F. Wales
1978-1980 Guy W. Parks
1980-1982 Autie F. Kelley
1982-1984 Irene R. Daffin
1984-1990 Ernest E. McMahon
1990-1994 Stanley E. Brewer
1994-2000 Gerald L. Edmondson
2000-2004 Robert T. Snyder
2004-2005 A. Philip Dinkle
2005-2006 Robert T. Snyder
2006-2006 Barry W. Gillman
2006-2008 Edward J. (Ted) Doyle
2008-2010 Joanne R. Clark
2010-2012 Michael W. Brady
2012-2014 A. Michael Vlahovich
2014- Joanne R. Clark

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives