1948-1949 Lloyd DeLauncy
1950-1952 J. Fred Morse
1953-1966 Elmer C. Koontz
1967-1970 Richard T. Leatherman
1971-1972 Elmer C. Koontz
1973-1980 Edwin C. Palmer
1981-1984 Gerald J. Quinn
1985-1986 Paul Boswell
1987-1988 Gerald J. Quinn
1991-1992 Gerald J. Quinn
1994-1997 Christopher Yeager
1998-2000 George E. Kesler
2000-2002 Sidney L. Gale
2002- Hal R. Spielman

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives