[Town Hall, Secretary, Maryland] PRESIDENTS OF TOWN COMMISSION
1948-1949 W. R. Phillips
1950 Ralph C. Milligan
1951-1966 Paul T. Birch
1967-1970 Harry H. Todd
1971-1976 John W. Rhodes
1977-1978 Harry H. Todd
1979-1986 Robert W. Peters
1987-1988 Walter R. Collins

Town Hall, 122 Main St., Secretary, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

1991-1992 Walter R. Collins
1994-1995 Walter R. Collins
1996-2002 Robert W. Peters
2003 David Kemp (resigned March 24, 2003)
2003-2009 Susan B. Dukes (appointed April 1, 2003; resigned May 7, 2009)
2009-2010 John L. McCullough, Jr.
2010-2015 Henry L. Short
2015- Susan Dukes

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives