1931-1936 H. O. Acuff
1936-1940 Charles M. Mace
1940-1944 William H. McGrath
1944-1952 Van Moreland
1952-1958 Ben H. Watkins
1958-1968 Edward J. Goodwin
1968-1970 John E. Myers
1970-1972 Charles F. McGee
1972-1982 Henry T. Arrington
1982-1994 Frank J. Blackwell
1994-2004 Eugene F. Kennedy
2004- Eugene W. Grant

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives