1892-1894 James H. Douglas
1894-1898 J. R. Phillips
1898-1900 William Todd
1900-1904 J. L. Noble
1904-1906 Alex Noble

1920-1928 S. E. Douglas
1928-1931 H. B. Wright
1931 C. Fulton Noble
1931-1933 T. E. Fletcher
1933-1934 C. Fulton Noble
1934-1936 C. W. Elzey
1936-1937 H. B. Wright
1937-1945 J. L. Covey
1946-1956 C. W. Elzey
1956-1963 M. Heber Lane
1963-1965 Albert A. Boevers
1965-1967 Robert L. Stanton
1967-1970 M. Heber Lane
1970-1971 Raymond Messick
1971-1972 Theodore Schmick
1972-1975 William Perry
1975-1981 Jack LeGates
1981 May-June Peter Vandewisser
1981-1986 Reginald A. Maguire, Jr.
1986-1987 Reginald A. Maguire, Jr.
1987-1991 Ronald DeVoe
1991-1992 Eugene B. Fulkerson
1992-1993 Robert Rieck
1993-1994 Joanne Patchett
1994-1999 Delores Von DenBosch
1999-2004 Reginald A. Maguire, Jr.
2004-2006 J. Ellery Adams
2006-2007 Rhoda B. Startt
2007-2009 J. Ellery Adams
2009-2012 Gary F. Waltemeyer
2012- Douglas D. Vanderveer

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives