1948-1950 Joseph M. White
1950-1954 H. W. Spurrier
1954-1956 Stanley L. Umstead
1956-1958 Gorman L. Butler
1958-1962 William R. Bliss
1962-1964 Gerald Morningstar
1964-1968 Eugene P. Halmos
1968-1978 Eugene E. Halmos, Jr.
1978-1980 Samuel Zattiero
1980-1994 Charles W. Elgin, Sr.
1994-1996 Darryl M. Kuka
1996-1998 Thomas B. Dillingham, Jr.
1998 Roy E. Johnson
1998-2002 Andrew W. Johnson
2002-2012 Paul E. Kuhlman II
2012- James E. Brown

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line;

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 05, 2016 Maryland State Archives