[Town Hall, 7505 Gumboro Road, Pittsville, Maryland] PRESIDENTS OF TOWN COMMISSION
1948-1964 J. Allie Hamblin
1964-1980 Grant E. Powell
1980-1984 Everett S. Baker
1984-1990 Mark A. Stephenson
1990-1994 Grant E. Powell
1994-1997 E. James Jones
1997-2006 David A. Fitzgerald
2006- Denver C. Moore

Town Hall, 7505 Gumboro Road, Pittsville, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives