[photo, Town Hall, 100 North Morris St., Oxford, Maryland] Town Hall, 100 North Morris St., Oxford, Maryland, July 2004. Photo by David R. Herron.

1947-1948 Howard W. Newnam
1948-1950 Upshur C. Stevenson
1950-1952 W. Bryan Smith
1952-1954 William L. Benson
1954-1957 William P. Anderson
1957-1958 George L. Willey
1958-1960 Fletcher Hanks
1960-1962 George L. Willey
1962 Edward Abbott
1962-1964 Harry Sullivan
1964-1968 George L. Willey
1968-1972 George W. Kouzoulas
1972-1976 Jeremiah Valliant
1976-1978 Leland C. Rumsey
1978-1980 C. Edward Abbott
1980-1984 Emory L. Balderson
1984-1986 Philemon C. Greenhawk
1986-1988 George W. Kouzoulas
1988-1994 Durrie A. Hayes
1994-1996 William Bradley, Jr.
1996-2001 Ronald Fox
2001-2004 Sydney S. Campen, Jr.
2004-2005 Kathleen M. Radcliffe
2005-2006 Sydney S. Campen, Jr.
2006-2007 Henry S. Hale
2007-2008 Timothy B. Kearns
2008-2009 James G. Klair
2009-2010 Peter Dunbar
2010-2011 Timothy B. Kearns
2011-2012 Peter Dunbar
2012-2013 R. Gordon Graves
2013-2015 Carole L. Abruzzese
2015- Gordon D. Fronk, Esq.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives