1924-1929 Jeremiah Hawkins
1929-1931 George Lucas
1931-1933 William Allen
1933-1935 Julius Wheeler
1935-1937 John Gilmore
1937-1943 Sandy Baker, Sr.
1943-1963 William Bellows
1963-1965 Labarre Thornton
1965-1967 Raymond A. Hall
1967-1969 William Bellows
1969-1989 Raymond A. Hall
1989-1993 Sandy B. Johnson
1993-1995 Arthur J. Dock
1995-2007 Lilliane Kelsey Beverly
2007- Petrella A. Robinson

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives