[photo, Town Hall, 8916 Chesapeake Ave., North Beach, Maryland] Town Hall, 8916 Chesapeake Ave., North Beach, Maryland, September 2011. Photo by David R. Herron.


1948-1950 Fred C. Herrman
1950-1960 Robert S. Mead
1960-1962 George W. Owings, Jr.
1962-1964 Don E. McMahon
1964-1966 William W. Malone
1966-1968 Don E. McMahon
1968-1970 Martin Higgs
1970-1978 Russell D. Hall
1978-1980 John S. Meade
1980-1982 Russell D. Hall
1982-1996 W. Alan (Buck) Gott
1996-1998 Daniel F. Hartley
1998-2006 Mark R. Frazer
2006-2010 Michael S. Bojokles
2010- Mark R. Frazer

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives