1947-1949 Floyd B. Mathias
1949-1955 Herbert W. Reichelt
1955-1969 Frederick J. Richardson
1969-1977 Roy W. Callaway
1977-1983 Linda M. Nalls
1983-1991 Stanley Prusch
1991-1995 Linda M. Nalls
1995-2001 Fred J. Sissine
2001-2002 Michael Lawson
2002-2005 Bryan K. Knedler
2005- Malinda G. Miles

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives