[Municipal Office (Memorial Building), 3208 York St., Manchester, Maryland] Municipal Office (Memorial Building), 3208 York St., Manchester, Maryland, October 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1871-1872 E. A. Ganter
1872-1882 John C. Denner
1882-1884 P. G. Ober
1885-1886 Luther Trump
1887-1894 John E. Masenhimer
1895 J. H. Ganter
1896-1897 J. E. Weaver
1897-1901 E. G. Sellers
1901-1903 J. W. F. Burgoon
1903-1912 Daniel Dubs
1916-1917 Jacob A. Frederick
1918-1920 Charles Kneller
1921-1927 C. E. Eckenrode
1927-1946 Horatio Leese
1947-1950 Harold C. Frankforter
1951-1956 Ross J. Blocher
1957-1963 Roy L. Robertson
1963-1967 J. Frank Getty
1967-1971 Roy L. Robertson
1971-1975 Henry L. Hoffman

[Firehouse, Manchester, Maryland] 1975-1987 Philip R. Miller
1987-1990 Elmer C. Lippy, Jr.
1990-1995 Earl A. J. (Tim) Warehime, Jr.
1995-1999 Elmer C. Lippy, Jr.
1999-2011 Christopher B. D'Amario
2011- Ryan M. Warner

Firehouse, Manchester, Maryland, October 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives