[photo, Town Hall, 211 Bonnie Blvd., Loch Lynn Heights, Maryland] MAYORS
1947-1951 Carson B. Grove
1951-1953 George Rathbun
1953-1957 Edward R. O'Donnell
1957-1959 Charles T. Shaffer
1959-1961 Donald Friend
1961-1963 Charles T. Shaffer
1963-1975 E. Lawrence Groves
1975-2000 Charles E. Tressler
2000-2008 Larry F. Friend
2008- Carolyn S. Corley

Town Hall, 211 Bonnie Blvd., Loch Lynn Heights, Maryland, October 2014. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 21, 2016 Maryland State Archives