1948-1950 G. Barton
1950-1952 Leslie B. Sharpless
1952-1964 Earl S. Shank
1964-1970 Ralph Calandrella
1970-1972 Lawrence C. Elliott
1972-1980 Robert L. Lyons
1980-1984 Lois Mosser
1984-1990 E. James Barrick
1990-1994 William J. White
1994-1999 James E. Barrick
1999-2002 Nancy L. Brady
2002-2011 James A. Browning, Jr.
2011-2013 G. Michael Brady
2013 Matthew A. Paugh
2013- Robert L. Reckart

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives