[photo, Town Hall, 3710 Mitchell St.,
Kensington, Maryland]

Town Hall, 3710 Mitchell St., Kensington, Maryland, January 2003. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1948-1950 Clarence V. Sayers
1950-1952 G. Leonard Daymude
1952-1958 Lewis Merriam
1958-1960 Richard Mehring
1960-1972 A. Victor Gentilini
1972-1974 Nelson P. Hart
1974-1982 Jayne H. Plank
1982-1984 Kitty L. (Lynn) Raufaste
1984-1990 Charles F. Stuart
1990-1996 John (Jack) Jones
1996-1997 Charles F. Stuart
1997-1998 George Basle
1998-2006 Kitty L. (Lynn) Raufaste
2006-2016 Peter C. Fosselman
2016- Tracey C. Furman

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line;

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 01, 2016 Maryland State Archives