1923-1924 Haley G. Douglass
1924-1926 Edwin B. Henderson
1926-1928 Milton A. Francis
1928-1953 Haley G. Douglass
1953-1959 William A. Wells
1959-1961 C. Wendell Freeman
1961-1963 J. Nelson Fortune
1963-1967 Edward J. Austin
1967-1970 Bessie H. Johnson
1970-1973 James E. Walker
1973-1977 Eunice M. Matthews
1977-1979 John Scott Brown
1979-1981 Garey M. Browne
1981-1983 Nan D. Johnson
1983-1985 Chester A. Pearson
1985-1987 Reginald Felton
1987-1990 Julian Nicholas
1990-1992 Herbert A. Scurlock
1993-1995 Daniel R. Nelson
1995-2003 Raymond L. Langston
2003-2006 Crystal R. Chissell
2006- William H. Sanders III

Map of Government Buildings in Central Annapolis
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives