[Town Hall, 100 North Main St., Hebron, Maryland] PRESIDENTS OF TOWN COMMISSION
1947-1955 J. Gordy Beach
1955-1963 Albert J. Bailey
1963-1965 Frank W. Wilkinson
1965-1970 Charles W. Trader
1970-1978 Albert J. Bailey

Town Hall, 100 North Main St., Hebron, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

1978-1982 Richard F. Ruark
1982-1984 Oswald L. Wilkinson
1984-1986 David C. Twilley
1986-1990 Richard F. Ruark
1990-2004 James E. Ware
2004-2005 Doris M. Hall
2005-2009 David L. Hooper
2009- Richard S. Dwyer

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives