[photo, Municipal Center, 8600 Glenarden Parkway, Glenarden, Maryland]

James R. Cousins, Jr., Municipal Center, 8600 Glenarden Parkway, Glenarden, Maryland, February 2003. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1939-1941 W. H. Swan
1941-1970 James R. Cousins
1970-1974 Decator W. Trotter
1974-1979 Henry N. James
1979-1981 Rubin J. Reid
1981-1983 Herbert Jackson
1983-1985 Stanley D. Brown
1985-1990 James C. Fletcher, Jr.
1991-1994 Marvin F. Wilson
1994-1995 Sterling K. Gilmore
1995-2001 Donjuan L. Williams
2001-2003 Obie Pinckney, Jr.
2003-2005 Elaine A. Carter
2005-2007 John W. Anderson
2007-2013 Gail Parker Carter
2013- Dennis C. Smith

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives