[photo, Town Office (Penn Place, now under construction), 4600 Waverly Ave., Garrett Park, Maryland] Town Office (Penn Place, now under construction), 4600 Waverly Ave., Garrett Park, Maryland, January 2003. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1948-1950 Clyde Hall
1950-1951 James L. Thomas
1951-1954 Francis J. Short
1954-1958 Samuel T. Powell
1958-1960 Stanley Woodwell
1960-1966 Edward D. Friedman
1966-1970 Warren R. Johnston
1970-1974 George L. Payne
1974-1978 George Fitzpatrick
1978-1982 Donn Mader
1982-1986 Laura C. Pratt
1986-1990 William C. Printz
1990-1996 Paul E. Edlund
1996-2000 Peter Benjamin
2000-2002 Nancy M. Floreen
2002-2004 Peter Benjamin
2004-2008 Carolyn J. Shawaker
2008-2012 Christopher Keller
2012- Peter Benjamin

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line;

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives