1949-1951 M. F. Maury Osborne
1951-1973 Clifford R. Armhold
1973-1999 Warren F. Adams
1999-2001 Joseph Kemp Cook
2001-2003 Sue E. McGinnis
2003-2005 Paula R. Noble
2005-2006 Joyce A. Beck
2006-2007 Myles Spires, Jr.
2007-2008 Quincy Hines
2008-2009 Larry M. Stoner
2009-2011 Andrea McCutcheon
2011- Jacqueline E. Goodall

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives