1947-1949 Clinton S. Poole
1949-1953 W. Theodore Adams
1953-1957 John Stowell, Jr.
1957-1965 James W. Shaw
1965-1971 Lee E. James
1971-1973 John F. Tilghman
1973-1981 Albert Gerardi
1981-1985 Clarence C. Stull
1985-1991 H. Torbert Williamson
1991-1993 Aaron Kaplan
1993-1997 John W. Phillips, Jr.
1997-1999 Benjamin A. Happersett
1999-2003 Michael W. Fluharty
2003-2009 Betty J. Ballas
2009-2011 Michael W. Fluharty
2011-2015 William P. (Bill) Beall
2015- Charles K. (Chuck) Planner

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright October 14, 2015 Maryland State Archives