1924-1925 B. M. McQuin
1925-1926 Newton A. James
1926-1927 D. Hazen McLeod
1927-1928 Kiniro Matsudaira
1928-1929 John Salzman
1929-1930 Adolphus E. Bost
1930-1932 W. Eldridge Lusby
1933-1934 D. Hazen McLeod
1934-1935 W. Eldridge Lusby
1935-1937 William E Lusby
1938-1939 Adolphus E. Bost
1939-1940 William T. Page
1940-1941 William T. Page
1941-1942 Gibson L. Moore
1943-1944 Kiniro Matsudaira
1945-1949 Harold R. Manning
1949-1951 Charles W. Shaw
1951-1955 James W. Hall
1955-1957 George W. Page
1957-1963 Francis D. Finch
1963-1967 John W. Callahan
1967-1977 Stuart B. Hensley, Jr.
1977-1979 Bronislaus L. Kosiorowski
1979-1985 William Edward Gibbs, Jr.
1985-2005 Paulette G. Horan
2005-2011 Adam C. Ortiz
2011-2014 Robert L. Kerns
2014- Tracy R. Farrish Gant

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 25, 2016 Maryland State Archives