[photo, Town Hall, 14 South Harrison St., Easton, Maryland] Town Hall, 14 South Harrison St., Easton, Maryland, February 2005. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1906-1908 Martin M. Higgins
1908 William Pratt Chaffinch
1908-1910 Charles W. Adams
1910-1914 Martin M. Higgins
1914-1916 Joseph B. Seth
1916-1918 Michael B. Nichols
1918-1919 Francis G. Wrightson
1919-1920 Frank Ross
1920-1926 Francis G. Wrightson
1926-1929 James B. Clark
1929-1930 George L. Walker
1930-1934 William Herman Hopkins
1934-1942 Francis Hall Wrightson
1942-1950 Joseph F. Barnes
1950-1954 L. Roy Willis
1954-1958 Calvin G. Lomax
1958-1959 L. Roy Willis
1959-1960 Walter H. Barnes
1960-1961 Calvin G. Lomax
1961-1971 Sherwood M. Hubbard
1971-1979 Henry H. Purdy
1979-1996 George P. Murphy
1996-2003 C. Eugene Butler
2003- Robert C. Willey

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives