1954-1956 L.T. Gates
1956-1957 Thomas R. McEntegart
1957-1963 E. Michael Roll
1963-1965 Thomas R. McEntegart
1965-1981 E. Michael Roll
1981-1983 David H. Goldsmith
1983-1985 William E. Hay
1985-1987 David H. Goldsmith
1987-1988 David W. Joy
1988-1990 Charles L. Hudson
1990-1991 Thomas S. Morrison
1991-1997 Mary A. Pumphrey
1997-2003 Jack C. Sims
2003-2006 Carol D. Johnson
2006-2016 James L. Walls, Jr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright May 16, 2016 Maryland State Archives