1946-1948 Charles A. Ashby
1948-1950 W. E. George
1950-1952 Edward George
1952-1958 W. Earl George
1958-1960 E. C. Clatterbuck
1960-1962 Everett DeBerry
1962-1964 Robert Garrett
1964-1966 Edward E. Sollers
1966-1972 J. Eston Nazelrod
1972-1974 Jerry L. Browning
1974-1994 Jack E. Hinebaugh
1994-1998 Gary R. Hinebaugh
1998- Donald E. Dawson

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives