[City Hall, 319 West Main St., Crisfield, Maryland] MAYORS
1910-1912 William Fletcher Hall, M.D.
1912-1914 Lorie C. Quinn
1914-1916 Elmer R. Gandy
1916-1920 Charles F. Richardson
1920-1922 Edward P. Wyatt

City Hall, 319 West Main St., Crisfield, Maryland, August 2012. Photo by David R. Herron.

1922-1926 Charles L. Ward
1926-1930 Anninias R. Crockett
1930-1938 William H. Bradshaw
1938-1944 William E. Ward
1944-1948 Nelson R. Coulbourn
1948-1954 Egbert L. Quinn
1954-1956 Allen L. Hardester
1956-1962 Charles R. Dryden
1962-1978 John S. Catlin
1978-1982 Charles A. McClenahan
1982-1985 Frederick B. Gerald III
1985-1986 Percy J. Purnell, Jr.
1986-1994 Richard D. Scott
1994-1998 Donald W. Gerald
1998-2006 Richard D. Scott
2006-2014 Percy J. (P.J.) Purnell, Jr.
2014- Kimberly B. Lawson

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives