1947-1953 Edward A. Salloom
1953-1959 Lawrence A. Yates
1959-1965 Lawrence N. Woodworth
1965-1972 Terrell M. Wertz
1972-1975 Thomas W. Kerley
1975-1987 Robert W. O'Connor
1987-1993 Alan M. Dwyer
1993-2004 Larry S. Beyna
2004-2010 Julia Ann Mosley
2010- Michael H. Callahan

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives