[photo, Town Office, 118 North Cross St., Chestertown, Maryland] PRESIDENTS, BOARD OF TOWN COMMISSIONERS
1906-1907 John W. Hirons
1907-1915 William S. Carroll
1915-1919 William E. Dw(u)yer
1919-1923 Robert Moffett
1923-1929 Charles N. Satterfield
1929-1931 John W. Barnes

Town Office, 118 North Cross St., Chestertown, Maryland, October 2006. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1931-1935 Charles N. Satterfield
1935-1963 Phillip G. Wilmer
1964-1967 C. David Haacke
1967-1977 Phillip M. Brooks
1978-1993 Elmer E. Horsey
1994-2013 Margo G. Bailey
2013- Christopher Cerino

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives