[photo, Town Hall, Chesapeake Beach, Maryland] MAYORS
1946-1954 Samuel L. Deets
1954-1962 Wesley Stinnett
1962-1964 Fred J. Donovan
1964-1974 William L. Fortier
1974-1976 Paul V. Smiley
1976-1984 Hugh W. Ward, Jr.
1984-2008 Gerald W. Donovan
2008- Bruce A. Wahl

Town Hall, 8200 Bayside Road, Chesapeake Beach, Maryland, April 2010. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives