[photo, Town Office, 500 East Main St., Burkittsville, Maryland] Town Office, 500 East Main St., Burkittsville, Maryland, November 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


1948-1950 Herbert Kennedy
1950-1953 W. F. Kennedy
1953-1959 Garland Guyton
1959-1968 Paul M. Smith
1968-1974 Davis T. Auldridge
1974-1977 Laurance Way
1977-1983 Raymond C. Head
1983-1985 Gerald C. Palmer
1985-1986 N. Eugene Miller
1986-1995 Deborah Ann Aughenbaugh
1995-1998 Paul J. Gilligan
1998-2001 Joyce M. Brown
2001-2004 Daniel P. Meyer
2004-2007 Heidi Campbell-Shoaf
2007- Deborah R. Burgoyne

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives