[photo, City Hall, 1 West Potomac St., Brunswick, Maryland] MAYORS
1948-1954 Stanley T. Virts
1954-1967 James E. Cummings
1967-1984 Jess D. Orndorff
1984-1988 Richard G. Campbell
1988-1990 Susan V. Fauntleroy
1990-1994 Richard E. Goodrich
1994-2000 Thomas L. Smith
2000-2012 Carroll A. Jones
2012- Karin B. Tome

City Hall, 1 West Potomac St., Brunswick, Maryland, November 2002. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives