1922-1924 Lloyd V. Moxley
1924-1927 Everett H. Roberts
1927-1929 Lloyd V. Moxley
1929-1933 James E. Sampson
1933-1935 Lloyd V. Moxley
1935-1941 William N. Mahaffey
1941-1942 James L. Russell
1942, June-Dec. John M. Link
1942-1945 Warren C. McVey
1945-1947 James E. Sampson
1947-1952 James L. Russell
1952-1955 William N. Mahaffey
1955-1961 W. Howard Smith
1961-1963 William P. Wilson
1963-1965 W. Howard Smith
1965-1971 Leonard A. Johnson, Sr.
1971-1979 W. Howard Smith
1979-1981 Leonard A. Johnson, Sr.
1981-1985 George D. Denny, Jr.
1985-1988 Leonard A. Johnson, Sr.
1988-1995 George D. Denny, Jr.
1995-1997 Isabella Callahan
1997-1999 Betty-Jean Bailey
1999-2007 George D. Denny, Jr.
2007-2009 Bettyjean Bailey-Schmiedigen
2009-2011 Xzavier C. Montgomery-Wright
2011-2013 Roger E. Rudder
2013 Bettyjean Bailey-Schmiedigen (resigned Sept. 11, 2013)
2013-2014 E. James Cooksey (resigned Nov. 3, 2014)
2014- Rocio Treminio-Lopez

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives