1949-1951 Andrew F. Gasch
1951-1953 James McCarren
1953-1955 Otis L. Stevens
1955-1959 Leonard G. Simpson
1959-1961 C. Howard Brown
1961-1965 Collins H. McDonald
1965-1975 Francis C. O' Donnell
1975-1985 Susanna K. Christofane
1985-1987 William R. Seymour
1987-1993 Benny Y. Stephenson
1993-1995 H. Susanna C. Yatman
1995-2002 David C. Harrington
2002-2005 Robert C. McGrory
2005- Walter Lee James, Jr.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives