[photo, Caroline County Commissioners, Denton, Maryland] COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF CAROLINE COUNTY
Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Wilbur Levengood, Jr. (R), President (chosen by County Commissioners in Dec., 1-year term)
Daniel J. Franklin (R), Vice-President (chosen by County Commissioners in Dec., 1-year term)
Larry C. Porter (R)
Terms expire 2018.

Caroline County Commissioners, Denton, Maryland, December 2014. Left to right: Daniel J. Franklin, Larry C. Porter, Wilbur Levengood, Jr.

Meetings: Tuesdays, 9:00 a.m. (last Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.)

[photo, Courthouse entrance, 109 Market St., Denton, Maryland] Courthouse, Room 123, 109 Market St., Denton, MD 21629
(410) 479-0660; fax: (410) 479-4060

Courthouse entrance, 109 Market St., Denton, Maryland, October 2004. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Former Members

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright July 21, 2016 Maryland State Archives