Thomas B. Lewis, Esq., Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: Michael Benjamin; H. Russell Dize; James W. Gracie; Brian K. Keehn; Edward Liccione; Scott A. McGuire; Edward A. O'Brien; Lawrence W. Simns; Dave Smith; Roger C. Trageser; Frederick L. Tutman; William T. Windley, Jr.

Ex officio: Frank W. Dawson III, designee of Secretary of Natural Resources

Staff: Martin L. Gary

c/o Fisheries Service, Department of Natural Resources
Tawes State Office Building, C-4
580 Taylor Ave., Annapolis, MD 21401 - 2397
(410) 260-8289
e-mail: mlgary@dnr.state.md.us
web: www.dnr.maryland.gov/fisheries/taskforce/index.html

The Task Force on Fishery Management was created in July 2007 (Chapter 217, Acts of 2007). The Task Force oversaw a review of current fishery management processes and recommended methods by which to improve, modernize, and streamline them.

Authorization for the Task Force continued through June 30, 2010.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright September 29, 2015 Maryland State Archives